Analyst Coverage

BROKER ANALYST RECOMMENDATION TARGET PRICE
R$
TARGET PRICE
PERIOD
TARGET PRICE
LAST REVISION
BB Investimentos Carlos Daltozo daltozo@bb.com.br Buy 59.00 Dec-2018 10/15/2018
Eleven Financial Tatiana Brandt tb@elevenfinancial.com Buy 85,00 Dec-2018 07/31/2018
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br Buy 54.00 Dec-2018 10/31/2018
BTG Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com Hold 50.00 Dec-2018 10/31/2018
Credit Suisse Felipe Vinagre felipe.vinagre@credit-suisse.com Buy 70.00 Dec-2018 07/31/2018
Deutsche Bank Michael Linenberg michael.linenberg@db.com Hold 49.00 Dec-2018 10/31/2018
Itaú BBA Alexandre Spada alexandre.spada@itaubba.com Buy 60.00 Dec-2018 10/31/2018
J.P.Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com Buy 53.00 Dec-2018 11/13/2018
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg josh.milberg@morganstanley.com Buy 47.00 Dec-2018 10/31/2018
Santander Henrique Navarro havieira@santander.com.br Buy 66.00 Dec-2018 10/22/2018
HSBC Ronny Berger ronny.berger@us.hsbc.com
Sell 19.40 Dec-2018 10/16/2018