Cobertura de Analistas

CORRETORA ANALISTA RECOMENDAÇÃO PREÇO-ALVO PERÍODO ÚLTIMA REVISÃO DE PREÇO ALVO
Bank of America Roberto Otero roberto.otero@baml.com Buy 100,00 Dez/2018 28/02/2018
BB Investimentos Carlos Daltozo daltozo@bb.com.br Buy 112,00 Out/2018 25/10/2017
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br Buy 109,00 Dez/2018 27/02/2018
BTG Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com Buy 90,00 Dez/2018 27/02/2018
Credit Suisse Felipe Vinagre felipe.vinagre@credit-suisse.com Buy 75,00 Ago/2018 28/02/2018
Deutsche Bank Catherine O‘Brien catherine-m.o-brien@db.com Buy 97,00 Dez/2018 17/10/2017
Itaú BBA Alexandre Spada alexandre.spada@itaubba.com Buy 97,00 Dez/2018 28/02/2018
J.P.Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com Hold 82,00 Dez/2018 28/02/2018
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg josh.milberg@morganstanley.com Buy 86,00 Dez/2018 28/02/2018
Santander Henrique Navarro havieira@santander.com.br Buy 104,00 Dez/2018 19/10/2017
UBS Rogério Araújo rogerio.araujo@ubs.com Hold 75,20 Dez/2017 06/11/2017