Cobertura de Analistas

CORRETORA ANALISTA RECOMENDAÇÃO PREÇO-ALVO PERÍODO ÚLTIMA REVISÃO DE PREÇO ALVO
Bank of America Roberto Otero roberto.otero@baml.com Buy 97,00 Dez/2018 31/07/2018
BB Investimentos Carlos Daltozo daltozo@bb.com.br Buy 90,00 Dez/2018 31/07/2018
Eleven Financial Tatiana Brandt tb@elevenfinancial.com Buy 85,00 Dez/2018 31/07/2018
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br Buy 80,00 Dez/2018 31/07/2018
BTG Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com Buy 70,00 Dez/2018 31/07/2018
Credit Suisse Felipe Vinagre felipe.vinagre@credit-suisse.com Buy 70,00 Dez/2018 31/07/2018
Deutsche Bank Michael Linenberg michael.linenberg@db.com Buy 97,00 Dez/2018 15/02/2018
Itaú BBA Alexandre Spada alexandre.spada@itaubba.com Buy 97,50 Dez/2018 31/07/2018
J.P.Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com Buy 75,00 Dez/2018 10/08/2018
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg josh.milberg@morganstanley.com Buy 58,00 Dez/2018 31/07/2018
Santander Henrique Navarro havieira@santander.com.br Buy 72,00 Dez/2018 19/06/2018
HSBC Ronny Berger ronny.berger@us.hsbc.com Hold 80,50 Dez/2018 28/11/2017