Cobertura de Analistas

CORRETORA ANALISTA RECOMENDAÇÃO PREÇO-ALVO PERÍODO ÚLTIMA REVISÃO DE PREÇO ALVO
Bank of America Sara Delfim sara.delfim@baml.com Buy 78,00 Mai/2018 16/03/2017
BB Investimentos Carlos Daltozo daltozo@bb.com.br Buy 74,00 Abr/2018 28/04/2017
Bradesco BBI Gabriel Gusan gabriel.gusan@bradescobbi.com.br Buy 67,00 Mar/2018 06/04/2017
BTG Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com Buy 73,00 Mar/2018 06/03/2017
Credit Suisse Felipe Vinagre felipe.vinagre@credit-suisse.com Buy 67,00 Dez/2017 15/02/2017
Deutsche Bank Catherine O‘Brien catherine-m.o-brien@db.com Buy 78,00 Abr/2018 28/04/2017
Itaú BBA Alexandre Spada alexandre.spada@itaubba.com Buy 69,00 Dez/2017 12/02/2017
J.P.Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com Hold 65,00 Dez/2017 07/03/2017
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg josh.milberg@morganstanley.com Buy 75,00 Abr/2018 28/04/2017
Santander Henrique Navarro havieira@santander.com.br Buy 54,00 Dez/2017 13/07/2016
UBS Rogério Araújo rogerio.araujo@ubs.com Hold 66,00 Nov/2017 13/04/2017