Cobertura de Analistas

CORRETORA ANALISTA RECOMENDAÇÃO PREÇO-ALVO PERÍODO ÚLTIMA REVISÃO DE PREÇO ALVO
BB Investimentos Carlos Daltozo daltozo@bb.com.br Buy 59,00 Dez/2018 15/10/2018
Eleven Financial Tatiana Brandt tb@elevenfinancial.com Buy 85,00 Dez/2018 31/07/2018
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br Buy 54,00 Dez/2018 31/10/2018
BTG Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com Hold 50,00 Dez/2018 31/10/2018
Credit Suisse Felipe Vinagre felipe.vinagre@credit-suisse.com Buy 70,00 Dez/2018 31/07/2018
Deutsche Bank Michael Linenberg michael.linenberg@db.com Hold 49,00 Dez/2018
31/10/2018
Itaú BBA Alexandre Spada alexandre.spada@itaubba.com Buy 60,00 Dez/2018 31/10/2018
J.P.Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com Buy 53,00 Dez/2018 13/11/2018
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg josh.milberg@morganstanley.com Buy 47,00 Dez/2018 31/10/2018
Santander Henrique Navarro havieira@santander.com.br Buy 66,00 Dez/2018 22/10/2018
HSBC Ronny Berger ronny.berger@us.hsbc.com Sell 19,40 Dez/2018 16/10/2018