Cobertura de Analistas

CORRETORA ANALISTA RECOMENDAÇÃO PREÇO-ALVO PERÍODO ÚLTIMA REVISÃO DE PREÇO ALVO
Bank of America Sara Delfim sara.delfim@baml.com Buy 76,00 Mar/2018 16/03/2017
BB Investimentos Carlos Daltozo daltozo@bb.com.br Outperform 66,00 Dez/2017 09/03/2017
Bradesco Gabriel Gusan gabriel.gusan@bradescobbi.com.br Outperform 67,00 Mar/2018 09/03/2017
BTG Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com Buy 73,00 Mar/2018 06/03/2017
Coinvalores Felipe Martins felipe.silveira@coinvalores.com.br Buy 73,00 Mar/2018 03/03/2017
Credit Suisse Felipe Vinagre felipe.vinagre@credit-suisse.com Outperform 67,00 Dez/2017 15/02/2017
Deutsche Bank Catherine O‘Brien catherine-m.o-brien@db.com Hold 62,00 Mai/2017 05/06/2016
HSBC Ravi Jain ravijain@us.hsbc.com Sell 57,30 Abr/2017 11/04/2016
Itaú BBA Alexandre Spada alexandre.spada@itaubba.com Buy 62,00 Dez/2017 15/08/2016
J.P.Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com Neutral 65,00 Dez/2017 07/03/2017
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg josh.milberg@morganstanley.com Underweight 71,00 Mar/2018 03/03/2017
Santander Henrique Navarro havieira@santander.com.br Hold 54,00 Dez/2017 18/07/2016
UBS Rogério Araújo rogerio.araujo@ubs.com Hold 50,40 Nov/2017 22/11/2016